Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JohnnyCAEE4 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. So apparently I took a wrong left turn somewhere and ended up on JDate! :P So talk about myself hey? Well...I'm a social and easy-going guy with a great sense of humor (although there is a lot of witty sarcasm involved). I'm pretty active and health conscious, but am not averse to smashing half a pack of Oreo cookies in one sitting. I've played ice hockey since the age of four and and also ski and snowboard in the winter. In the summer I like to wake board, and play baseball & volleyball. I really enjoy traveling to diverse places, and a few of my favorite trips were to Hawaii, Australia, and Israel. I'm totally a dog person and especially love labs and retrievers. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats, so I have to plan ahead to be around them for extended periods of time. I've been playing the acoustic guitar for about 10 years off and on, and can do some pretty mean covers of popular songs. I'm always up for a random road trip to the US or to one of the coasts, and particularly enjoy hitting sunny all-inclusives in the winter when things are grey and depressing. I'm heading to the Bahamas this year! So what am I looking for in a woman? Well, ideally she is friendly and down-to-earth, has a good relationship with her parents and family, is educated and intelligent, and is pursuing a challenging career or already has one underway. She loves to laugh and can handle being a little goofy (since I can definitely be). She should be independent and confident, but not abrasive or super loud. She is caring and nurturing when required, likes children, and wants to have a family when the time is right. I'm particularly attracted to an amazing smile and eyes, a thin or athletic body type, and height somewhere in the ballpark of 5'3" to 5'9" (being 6'2" myself). I also find it awesome to be able to share a burger and/or a beer once in a while with my girlfriend. PLUS if she likes to watch hockey game from time to time that's a huge bonus :) Well, that's my two cents (or three) haha, but just wanted to get it out there. If you're interested feel free to shoot me a message. Good luck!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!