Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LuHartC19E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Woodland Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, I recently called my mother just to say hello, and she responded with, "How's your love life?" I made some snarky remark like, "Great! You would not believe it, I have so many suitors lined up! I've got a different guy every night." As you could have probably guessed, this phone call did not go well. It turned into an intervention, of sorts, for my singledom and ended with my mother crying (As far too many conversations do). Anyway, here I am. I am a fifth grade teacher, and I enjoy my job very much. I studied/acted/direct ed theatre from high school through college, but ultimately got my undergraduate degree in cinema and television arts, media management. I'm still trying to figure out how that led to teaching. So, here's a list (I'm not great at describing myself, it's easier for me to make lists) of some things I enjoy, if you want to know more, drop me a line. I enjoy painting, cooking, Woody Allen, Slurpees, Monopoly, museums, Laurel and Hardy, bowling, art, Queen, french fries, pajamas, theatre, batting cages, Bruce Campbell, miniature golf, fishing, the beach, The Beatles, Iron Chef (the original ones), Disneyland and jalapeno pizza.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!