Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


KindEuropean Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 30 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am kind,outgoing and positive,always helping people,very active in charity work.II live in Florida but I can move any where in US, love to travel and learn,Now I made Florida home since 1996 ,and I love it here , I have a wonderful job,teaching special needs children.with autism spectrum disorders,I am very outgoing,energetic and I love life,I am into positive people and good karma,I am happy and I believe you got to be happy first then you can make others around you happy..Well if you are real , e mail me. European women we are kind of more gullable,we trust easily to others,we are not street smart,but we are an old school.We listen and we are not in hurry.because we take our time, please be games,It saves everybody quality time. I love adventure and taking a trip to a new city always excites me,seeing a child smile makes me happy , I know I am going to meet a special person out there,It migth be in anywhere,maybe meeting him here ,maybe in gas station,maybe in a book store. ,My son is senior in college and he is away.and now mom's time to start a new life.I just did not want to bring a man to my life before and while he was home with me,I am a little bit traditional ,that 's all, Hope I did not sound too serious,but you can see that I smile too and I love fun and I am natural blonde.My dad is not Jewish but my mom is Jewish,I am raised Jewish.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!