Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Abe72 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Another Stream …
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Note: I am in many ways a stereotypical Jew from NY. So I am abrasive and at times something of an ass. But I am also witty, sarcastic, funny and over-educated. If the above offends, then we won't get along. I know it isn't very Jewish, but I've been making my own bacon lately. Smoked, wine-cured, dry-rubbed, etc. But also been making my own pastrami so it kind of balances out. I've lived a weird and varied life - taught & researched the Kabbalah, Buddhism, and the history of religion & ideas, have been an IT guy, a French chef, a paralegal, just to name a few. Looking for someone with as wide a range of interests. Have been back in the DC area for 11 years after 10 years away. Went to high school and undergrad in MD, lived in NY before that. I'm from a big Eastern European & German family, with a bunch of Gypsy & others thrown in. Know a lot about Jewish history and history of my family. I read voraciously. Can't speak anything but english, but can read a variety of languages, including French and Biblical Hebrew. I have numerous tattoos. Contrary to what many of us think, it is NOT against Jewish law. Half my tattoos are Medieval rabbinical tatts, and there is a whole market in kosher and shatnes tattoo ink and supplies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!