Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

summer 2012

Loading

lifesabeach84F4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Darnestown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am proud to say this is a recent picture of me, summer of 2012. I have been told I am fun to be around, a goofball, good friend and even a serious person, isn't that what life is all about? In my free time I enjoy being outdoors (especially if the sun is shining). I can't deny I am a beach person I guess it is the tranquility I feel near the water. I love going to outdoor festivals like wine festivals (how bad can it be, good food, WINE and music but the bonus is when you're with good people). I enjoy listening to live music around the local area. In the winter I like playing in the snow and building fires in the fireplace. I do enjoy watching a good football game. I enjoy traveling especially cruising and and have recently been to the Southern Caribbean: the Bahamas, St. Thomas, Dominica, Bonaire, Grenada and Aruba, the Mediterranean: Monaco, Greece. I also have cruised to Italy (Tuscany, The Amalfi Coast, Rome), Turkey and Barcelona. I am told time and time again I am funny and make people laugh and always know how to have fun. I also value family, they are an important part of my life. I have a lot of good friends but always enjoy meeting new people especially if they are easy on the eyes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!