Loading

EvenSteven Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Plantation, FL
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here's my OLD PROFILE!!! (blah, blah, blah.... Yadda, yadda, yadda...) I am a really down to earth guy and I'm looking for a "normal" (whatever NORMAL is...), "down to earth" girl. I am always there for my family & friends. I'm very loving, family-oriented, professional, sincere, faithful and honest. I prefer jeans and a polo over a suit & tie, although dressing up is good too!. I have a great business & beautiful home. Although I can be quite serious about many things, I like to enjoy life, take weekend trips, party, and throw caution to the wind! I'm looking for my best friend / soulmate to come home to every night, kiss, cuddle with, go through life with and build our world! NEW PROFILE! YOU are a totally cool, really cute and fun person to share life with, party with and fight crime! Together, we will listen to music way too loud at times, drive with the windows down and enjoy our lives! Cocktails, weekend trips and having a lot of fun are high on the list! Combine that with my need to be very high on your priority list, you will help me with my busy & ever expanding business, make decisions together and add in a whole lot of awesome, fun family time, tickling, laughing and throwing caution to the wind! My life can be extremely serious, but always with a GIANT side of unbelievable fun! You should like music & concerts, dining out, friends, occasional weekends in South Beach, Key Largo, Jersey Shore…. Oh….. And although I definitely believe in the traditional roles and doing many nice things for you, I am a sucker for someone that does nice things for me too! :-) Please - don't tell me that I did not mention cocktails, food and ROCK & ROLL!!!! -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!