Loading

rebecs80 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What does a nice Jewish girl like better than a hot pastrami sandwich?...Sushi! It is my very favorite food. But I still enjoy my mom’s homemade turkey and brisket, especially when shared with family and friends. I am originally from New York, and return frequently. But I confess I have ceded my allegiance to New York sports teams. I used to know every basketball stat, but these days I follow mostly college basketball (even, dare I admit it, Duke!). After spending a summer in England during college, I was bitten by the travel bug. Italy, Spain, Australia, Hawaii, and Alaska are on my dream list. I’ve recently taken up yoga. Other hobbies include hiking, long walks, exploring DC, and hanging out with my 10-month-old puppy. I work as a speech pathologist in an elementary school, teaching children with special needs to speak and interact socially. I am devoted to my family. My friends describe me as kind, generous, and sweet. I am not a practical joker, but I have a sly sense of humor. I would like to meet a man who is comfortable with himself, confident in his life choices, and close to his family and friends. If this is you, let’s meet for a walk, coffee (or sushi!).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!