Vietnam

Loading

Zlee Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Waterloo, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a pretty easy going guy. I love to laugh and am happy doing mostly everything. My family is very important to me and I value the people close to me very much. I work for RiM and love every minute. Making BlackBerry’s is a lot of fun. I’m also doing my Masters part time at York University. I’m on pace to graduate Winter 2014. I work hard and take pride in my accomplishments. Needless to say, I’ve got some busy weekdays but in my fee time I like to be active. I’m a big fan of snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding in the summer. I like to spend lots of weekends at the cottage kicking back after a hard week. That’s not the limit of my interests, I have heaps more but if I listed everything this site would likely crash. I’ve done a fair bit of traveling. I’ve been snowboarding in Austria, Banff and Whistler. After graduating university I backpacked Australia for six months and worked on a scuba diving boat for two of them. My favourite place in the world and most recent trip was Southeast Asia. I’ve been to Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam. Best place on earth! I could go on and on about myself but I should probably leave some things for you to discover. If you’re a serious, mature young woman, with her priorities in line, who knows what she wants, where she’s headed, and most importantly, has a good head on her shoulders, (and read this far) you should send me a message. Cheers

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!