Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

glennasue Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Santa Fe, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I recently completed a master's degree program in the beautiful state of Massachusetts. I completed the program in August and took a few months off as a reward for three years of hard work! I attened a birthday party in Seattle, visited family in Southern California and helped to get Obama elected in the state of North Carolina as a Deputy Field Organizer. Why, Santa Fe you ask? First job offer and I love an adventure! I am well traveled, well educated and have a great smile. My glass is not half-empty or half-full, but overflowing most of the time. I have only been here for a month and have enjoyed exploring, meeting new people and playing in the snow. Travel, good food, reading, knitting, kissing, and more good food are some of my favorite things. I enjoy going to the movies, popcorn and a soda. Netflix isn't a bad deal either. I am exploring a desire to play some boardgames, find a bookclub and do some hiking(all in my spare time-lol). I am easy to be with, love conversation and don't demand much. If you want to meet the new gal in town, a breath of fresh air, let's spend some time together for a refreshing break.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!