Loading

WheresHJ Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Transplanted New Yorker, living in Boston for the moment. I'm a mix of low-key and high energy: easily excitable about new experiences, music, books, food, places, and anything else that's awesome and interesting, but laid back, easygoing, and sociable for the most part. I'm told I'm a mensch. I'm as comfortable at a black-tie dinner with a glass of wine as I am with a beer (Anchor Steam) at a BBQ as I am meeting your folks (mom'll love me, promise). I like to think I'm self-confident, solid, reliable, and supportive of my friends and family, who I'm super-close with and miss when I'm away (especially Cosmo the dog). I take my coffee black and I'm addicted to bubble tea. I love adventures and exploring, good music and good conversation. I have a subtle, mischievous sense of humor; I always find the world around me to be funny, and I'll go to extreme lengths to pull off a practical joke. Traveling is a passion: I've backpacked through Europe (and lived in England), toured Israel, and just got back from a NJ to CA road trip. I used to have long rock 'n roll hair and sometimes I miss it. A big football and hockey fan, though my Jets and Rangers don’t make anyone here too happy! I'm a designer by trade, and by personality: balance and beauty are important to me, and I love being able to make the world a better place through my work. I'm very curious and am always learning (or trying). I'm looking for your average, everyday, run-of-the-mill, totally amazing, unique, intelligent, funny, beautiful Jewish woman to go on adventures with me, challenge me, and help me change the world.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!