Loading

MPvrai Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Clinton Twp, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not Jewish, but I have several Jewish friends who recommended jdate, and I'm hoping to meet someone who is not particularly religious. (I'm not christian, either.) I am tall, very smart, very caring, worldly, and fun. I am also witty, warm, attentive, tolerant, successful yet easy going, understanding and communicative (also modest). I'm low-maintenance and seeking same. Looking for someone fun, smart, upbeat, 40-60 (or so). I love travel and have done lots of Caribbean trips, which were fun, but I really prefer Europe - France, Germany, Italy, for example. I speak fairly fluent French and German. My home is waterfront near Annapolis, so boating and canoeing are simple and pleasant activities. I love music, arts, movies, theater, museums, ethnic dining of all sorts, travel, theater, science, arts, writing. Favorite authors: Steven Pinker, Richard Dawkins, Dave Barry. Currently reading some Christopher Hitchens and Sam Harris books. I love The Simpsons, Malcolm In The Middle, and Seinfeld reruns. I am to going to miss Sex & The City almost as much as I miss Calvin & Hobbes, Steve Allen, and The Far Side. Finally I'll say that I do not wish to have children and Sundays are not spent watching sports (BOR-ing).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!