Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jdlevi2004 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a passionate man looking for a woman to compliment me. I like music of ALL types from counrty to classical. Am active with the arts, the zoo, The Negro League Museum [for baseball], the Build The Dream Foundation [and other assorted causes], a devoted Chiefs fans, love Kansas University basketball, play golf when I can [not as good as I use to play]. I love life and all it offers - it is a marvelous experience to go thru with your eyes wide open and no blinders on. I am retired and am enjoying a small private practice and helping young accountants learn their craft. Jdlevi_2004 is the same jdlvei you need to look for. After all, You Always Have Other Opportunities. I am looking for a woman who is comfortable in "her little black dress" as well as jeans and tennis shoes. I love bar-b-que, Italian, Chinese, and all other types of GOOD food [again, it is an appreciation for the chef and his/her craft]. Everything is a new experience for me. I have trimmed my weight from 268 pounds to 212 in the last year and feel better than ever. I have been divorced for seven [7] years and it is time for me to enjoy the company of a woman in my life. I am looking for someone who is attractive, has good social skills, is as comfortable at home as in a social setting and is more interested in me than where we are and what we are doing.If interested, let me know. be clever and contact me. Thanks for viewing and reading.......

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!