kmkarp at yahoo

Loading

PrettyLikeMoses Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is how I wish I could answer some of these questions: // I AM: tallish, shortish... if you're not in the WNBA it's gonna work out fine. // I WEIGH: more now than I ever have before. If you put your mind to it, you can achieve anything. // MY HAIR IS: ever changing. Lately I'm going for "southern gentleman". // MY EYES ARE: "smoldering". also, "brown". // MY BODY STYLE IS CLOSEST TO: crane. wait, no, that's my kung fu style. my body style is slender with a hint of laziness. // RELOCATION: Don’t be silly. // RELATIONSHIP STATUS: On JDate. // I KEEP KOSHER: it's 2012, come on. // I GO TO SYNOGOGUE: when relatives get married. // I SMOKE: never, but lately Mad Men makes me want to change that. // I DRINK: when I need to bring my A-game. and because it's the upside of being single // ZODIAC: Virgo. That one’s true. // ACTIVITY LEVEL: I'm on vacation from the gym, but I'll return if you're special. I promise. // MY ETHNICITY IS: outstanding. // MY RELIGION IS: referenced when I need an ethnic punchline. // MY POLITICAL ORIENTATION IS: devil's advocate-ian, with a strong left slant. // MY PERSONALITY IS BEST DESCRIBED AS: flexible. // IN MY FREE TIME I ENJOY: JDate. This site is the cat’s meow.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!