Loading

LongIslandMan22 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: 8 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy sports (play some golf and tennis) but baseball is by far my favorite sport, followed by football and college basketball. I also enjoy movies which I prefer to watch at home (love Turner Classics), museums, the theater, weekend getaways, cooking, various types of outdoor activities, the beach (was raised on the south shore) and spending lazy Sundays spooning with that special person. My musical tastes vary; classic rock, oldies, show tunes, the standards (Sinatra, Tony Bennett, etc.), CSN and even some country - but not opera. I also have a strong interest in politics and believe that everyone should take an interest - remember if you don't vote you can't b....! Although, I am not religious, my heritage and traditions are important, as are my family and friends. I love kids and while at this point in my life I don't anticipate having any of my own I would welcome the opportunity to share in the life and joys of yours. I will admit to being a hopeless romantic and enjoy doing little things to show my partner just how special she is. I am seeking a woman who is independently-depend ent, has a great sense of humor, a zest for life, who is willing to be my best friend, soul mate and most importantly my partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!