Loading

Sports246 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from West Hartfrd, CT
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. A simple dating relationship is many times a nice way to achieve this goal but a fast moving relationship can be good also. I am looking for a relationship with both strong emotionally and physical chemistry. The ideal relationship has lots of passion. I am a caring person who is easy to talk to and I hope to meet someone who can offer the same things. I would like to have at least one child. I think I would make a terrific father. I would not mind coming into the life of someone with a child. I think that I would be very good to the child. I do think it might be a a lttle more pressure at first because of the added people involved but things can work out well. I am even tempered but do like to express my views on things. I do not mind constructive criticism because I like to learn from other people’s views. My main interests are sports, different kinds of culture, and to travel. I play golf and tennis. I like to go to museums and broadway shows in NYC. I like to learn about other people's interests and possibly become involved with them. As I have stated, I am looking to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. You might be that person if you write back but I guarantee you won’t if you don’t. It all starts with an e-mail. I am looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!