Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SerenityDoc Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I tend to have a pretty laid back attitude. I feel good when I can talk and act from the heart. I am not super religious (traditionally), but I am spiritual. I try to treat eveyone as a friend. I appreciate nature and enjoy extreme weather (storms, etc.). I have many broad interests, and tend to be very open minded about most things. Not too many things bother me, because I choose not to let them. I'm a responsible person, and like hard work. I strive for balance in my life. It is just as important for me to enjoy myself, as it is to make accomplishments. I like animals and children (and they like me), but am no longer interested in hatching kids. I have close friends, and I would like to find someone special to include in my life. Life is too short, and it is best when shared with someone. Also, I enjoy most types of music (blues, jazz, rock, soft classical), and I like to dance. When I'm in a club and hear a good beat, my feet make me get up and dance (a man can only chair dance so long, before his feet go nuts :). I love slow dancing just as much. Looking for a nice woman who would like a romantic man. To learn about each other is the best part.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!