Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

leah1968 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am divorced with 4 children who are now gone, a nurse practitioner and an Orthodox convert for 40 years. I love Yiddishkeit. I am tolerant, flexible, fun loving but responsible, love to read and walk and listen to music. Interested in everything pretty much, especially history and nature and Torah. I am reasonably neat, devoted to my kids. Great cook. I like laughing and crying I am emotional, although not excessively. I like men no hangups about relationships. I am an optimist and like my life. I believe in service to others. I believe in moving forward, not getting stuck in a rut. I believe in chemistry, but backed up by intellectual attraction. I have strong opinions, but don't expect everyone to share them. I am a good friend, I work hard at my job, and am told I am spontaneous and outgoing. I dislike negativity, prejudice and shortsightedness. I value loyalty and kindness, and like opera and art, blues, camping, medicine, films of all kinds (but don't watch TV). I love dogs. I want someone smart, attractive, but not necessarily traditionally good looking. I like men who have passion for something. They need to like kids, but mine are easy to like. Those allergic to animals and the outdoors need not reply. I want someone who is still looking forward in life, not coasting, someone flexible, good natured, funny. Ability to talk is a plus, and I hope you don't spend all your time on the computer. Intellectual curiosity is a big turn on for me, and I value tolerance and judging favorably. Love of Torah is important, and middot more so. I will give 100% devotion in return for same. I like kids, so if you have some, that's fine. If you like music and art that would be great, but if you don't, let me enjoy them. I would prefer someone taller, but that is not a must. You should be clean, but if you are not neat that's okay. Are you sensitive to others? do you like to talk about philosophy and food? Do you like Italian? Do you like to travel?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!