1/15/13

Loading

HereIGoAgain4CF1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've moved back to my hometown of Chicago recently after a 7 year stay in So. Cal. I'm extremely happy to be back and I'm hoping with this move, I'll find someone that "moves" me. It's been difficult to accomplish so far for me, and I'm not 100 percent sure why. I know we are all at different stages of life and different things excite and disappoint us. I'm not looking for perfection, I don't believe it exists, but I am looking for fulfillment, excitement and love. Ok, sappy but it's true. I've reached a point in life where this pursuit is very important to me. I've spent too many years worrying about career and other accomplishments and have missed out on other opportunities, with a partner. I want that. I don't want to be on this site, but here I am. I don't want to play dating "games", I want to be clear that I'm not a serial dater, and I'll know when it's right. My message to you: be yourself, be clear about your intentions and what you want out of a relationship. I will in turn provide the same. Sounds serious I know, but that's what it's come to for me! I'm not always serious, my friends would probably describe me as honest, loyal, friendly, social, a bit sarcastic and some say funny. What I'm looking for in you: a lot of the same, and a "go with the flow" type of person. I like sports, both watching and playing, music, photography and travel. Sound good to you? Let's chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!