Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

snKeyserTomasi Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Urbana, IL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmmmm, what can I say about me? I've sporadically tried JDate here and there and met some interesting people. I think the best part about this place is that it seems like everyone is pretty honest about themselves and who they want, so it's only fair I do the same. I'm a part time graduate student finishing my Ph.D. in Nuclear Physics and Engineering; I love what I do, but I sense it may put people off. I hope I can find someone who is as passionate about what they do as I am, because if you hate your job, it tends to spill over into everything else. I do a lot of scientific research work as my full time job and I can honestly say that I am one of the lucky ones who enjoys their work. I'm usually pretty outgoing and like meeting people. I really enjoy talking about anything that doesn't lead to personality clashes. So basically everything except religious beliefs and politics, and even that is ok when people keep it objective. Life during grad school was pretty busy, but I've noticed that now I have more than enough time for a relationship, and want to find someone to be happy with. That sounds pretty broad, but, that's really what I want. Send me a message and I can tell you more..... :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!