Loading

Erbear850 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

After living as a country bumpkin for the past 4 years in rural New Hampshire for medical school, I'm super excited to be in Boston for residency training. I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, but found my way to the east coast for college... and somehow have not been able to part ways with the lovely northeast since moving out here (it probably has something to do with the winters jk). Family is very important to me. I am the middle of three girls (we fondly call ourselves the trifecta), and try to keep in touch with them even though I am across the country. I'm really passionate about the work that I do as a medicine resident, and dedicate a large amount of my time to it. In my free time I enjoy exercising and spending time with friends. Close family and friends would probably describe me as a combination of smart, funny, and functionally awkward (in a Mindy Kaling type of way). Anyway, I've never been great at filling out these blurbs about myself, so if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. I look forward to hearing from you! Also, in full J-disclosure-- I'm only half chosen (I'm a half asian half jew, or "jasian").. hopefully that isn't a deal breaker!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!