Loading

44629204 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Garland, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for looking at my profile. I am a 25 year old male living in the Dallas area. I am 0lbs, blonde hair and baby blue eyes. I am outgoing, loving, caring, funny, and my honesty and integrity is important to me. I graduated from college with two degrees (photography and motion picture studies). I am a photojournalist with a major national/internation al news wire service. I am also a motion picture historian for several major motion picture studios. On top of that I am building a hotel in Hollywood, CA. I am very independent in all areas of my life (that means I am not a bum). In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, traveling, comdey clubs, the beach and lake, swimming, going out for dinner, laughing, bowling, listening to music, going on long walks and just enjoying life. What I'm In Search Of . I am searching for my princess. I am looking for someone who does not play games, is honest, has goals in life, wants to be treated like a princess. I am looking for a best friend and soul mate. I am also looking for someone that likes to go out but also like to stay in and cuddle. I would like to meet someone who wants to settle down with the right person and someone who is long term or marrage minded. I am willing to relocate anywhere in the US for the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!