Loading

DDSRG Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm told that I need to update this thing every once in a while, so here it goes. I've lived in Arizona for 10 years now (so I must really like it here), and I have strong ties to New York and Oklahoma. I enjoy sports, movies, dogs, and most of the shows on the HBO and USA Networks. I love (almost) all things related to music (and can often be found singing in my car). I know that I'm a good listener (job requirement), and I'm pretty good at making people laugh (sometimes a job requirement). I feel fortunate that I have the opportunity to spend more time with my parents lately (they recently moved to Phoenix, so it's kind of a given). I release the stress of work by watching stupid television (SpongeBob anyone?), playing piano, working out and most recently I've been learning how to play golf. I'm hoping to meet someone who is well educated, interesting, stable, and has a good sense of humor (which may not be the same as finding me funny). I would like to do more traveling in the future, and would love to have a companion with whom I can experience this country (and this world). I've always wanted to have a family, whether that means I become a welcome part of someone else's or have children of my own. By the way, my look has not changed very much in the last few years, so that my first pic (a few months ago) is very similar to the others (about 2 years ago). I will try to get more (rather than wait for the next wedding/Bar Mitzvah).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!