Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OoJulieOo Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Union, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey There! Some call me a "Happy Meal in a box." I have an awesome bubbly personality and I talk really fast. I wear flip flops in the winter and drive to sonic at 2am for tots. I should sum myself up in 3words, fun, cute, and hyper. I’m a very simple person. I'm addicted to P90x. Things I can't live w/out are Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Spell-check, and the winter. I'm a HUGE WWE fan. Cm punk is my idol and HBK is my "Seeexxxy Boy." I cried when when “Edge” retired and i watch RAW every monday. My favorite movie is The Dark Knight. I like a guy who smells good and has great long hair, long enough to run your fingers through. I’m looking for someone as fun and laid back as I am. I have a HUGE heart. I love animals & kids. I’m a night owl, very sweet, and a tremendous ham. I love NJ, the winter, watching classic black&white movies till dawn, 80's music, cuddling, eating cold left over pizza for breakfast, old school video games & reality TV. I’ve never been on a plane. The farthest I’ve traveled was Canada and Florida! I completed my BA at MSU for Eng and a minor in Journalism in May 11’. Also I received my AA in Early Childhood Edu at ECC. I lived away for college my senior year and now live at home. Currently, I'm a reporter for two county newspapers and I love to write but ironically probably the WORST speller in the world. If you can put up with all that, then you're awesome and deserve a gold medal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!