Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Islandboy0345 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Teaneck, NJ
  • Logged in: 27 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am looking a wife not a tropical fling. If your a simple woman with a free will, great mind and attitude then anything possible. If you love animals, outdoors and the sun then you're 3/4. I like a woman that can be herself. If she consider herself fluffy that cool by me as well as slim. Its not the outside but the character of the person. I not a saint or a mama's boy if that is what you are looking for so with that said here goes. I use power tools, can grow my own food including meat, love hiking/walking and running my business. My name is Dave.I am a realist and accept life as it comes. I am of Jewish decent if you are wondering and do participate in Jewish community in Jamaica. My biggest dream is to blow the shofar like my great grandfather, it is not the most elaborate dream but its important. Educated in Stetson in FL and Master from FDU in NJ. I can now be googled. Dont know if that is good or bad! . The single life has run it course and I know now how to treat a princess like a queen. Now ready to settle down! If you want to know more feel free to contact me . I am very open.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!