Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Smile42311 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Coral Springs, FL
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey Guys! So a little bit about me. I moved to Florida in August of 2013 from New York. I graduated from Adelphi University with my masters in Elementary Education(eventually want to go back to further my degree in Special Education..Spent Summer 2012 in Israel volunteering with children.Had an amazing time and would go back in a heartbeat. I am a third grade teacher and I absolutely love my job. I am a genuine person and I have been told that I have a heart of gold and can put a smile on anyone's face. I am who I am and don't try to be someone I am not. I work hard for what I want out of my life and like to challenge myself. The number one thing that is important to me in my life is my family. I am very family oriented and would do anything for them. I love to spend my free time with my family and friends. I am huge Yankees and Giants fan. I pretty much go with the flow and love to try new things( I can't wait to go skydiving!). I enjoy exploring new places, traveling, baking, etc. I am over the bar scene so I thought I would give this a try because I know so many people that had success from this site. I have no patience for games and drama and at this point in my life I know what I want and I want to settle down with the right person. I wish to find what my grandmother and my grandfather had which was true love and I believe that it still exists.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!