In my Dressing room

Loading

jless27 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The ocean, outdoors, camping, horses, campfires, 5 star hotels, travel, tennis, bowling, cruising, movies, cable news, music, meditation, the mountains my dog Coco, musical theater, museums, being with my kids/family and having fun! I love horses, all types of riding, and worked very hard in the horse industry at one point. My business was based in Europe (England and Ireland) and was a fascinating experience. I enjoy working hard at something I believe in.I was married for 14 years and have 2 amazing children, son 23 and daughter 21. Both are in college grads and I'm extremely proud of them. I have traveled all over the world and feel like I have so much experience and insight to share with someone special. I've been exposed to all walks of life and feel it has made me respect life, health and good manners. I'm a very romantic and a very loyal person who wants the same in a man. I want a man who has great character, who is funny, is caring and knows how to treat a lady. Although I'm not all about religion, being Jewish and the Jewish holidays are important to me. I love to cook for them and (and I love to cook period) have large traditional family gatherings around them. If you can relate to any of this, I'm open to meeting you and look forward to hearing from you. xoxo Joan

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!