Loading

HartD7C1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think that I should say, that I’m new to Denver but I’m not expecting to be here permanently. I’ve lived in several cities during the past 7 – 8 years, and I’m here in Denver in order to get my education at a decent price. Ultimately, I see myself living in Europe, or Israel, or perhaps elsewhere. I’m studying law and international business, and am an avid fan of foreign languages and cultures. More importantly, I don’t enjoy the uber-individualism of American cities, Denver included, where it’s hard to find a sense of community. People will dispute with me on this, but I feel it’s true. I don’t feel fully at home in the USA. ******************** ********* Who am I looking for? I want to find a woman who is similarly international, and is very independent-minded and has a flair for adventure. I want her to be a “mensch,&rdquo ; a decent and honorable person, and I want her to have a sense of community, while at the same time being aware of how painful it can be to be an outsider, and how important it is to make people feel included and welcome. One day, I hope to make a home where guests are welcomed, children play together, and relatives visit, and life is full and enriching. Jewish holidays would definitely be a part of this. Finally, I want to have a relationship that grows organically, which is sort of paradoxical given that I’m posting this profile on the Internet, which is an artificial medium for socializing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!