Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

NYE 2015


LadyRuby0401 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Associates Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I thought I'd give Jdate another try because I'm single again and realizing how important it is to me to be with a Jewish man. I value complete trust and honesty in a relationship, and someone who's not afraid to say how they are feeling. I am looking for someone that is caring, fun-loving, and genuine. I moved back to Charlotte from Saint Paul, MN about 2 years ago. I work for my family's company doing a little bit of everything within the operation. I enjoy going out to see live music, bars, play pool, hanging out with my friends and just having a good time. I just learned how to play Texas Holdem poker with some friends of mine and we've been having fun playing that. I also enjoy doing just about anything artsy, whether it's going to a play, a gallery, taking photography, doing ceramics, jewelry design, or just having fun being creative. Also, I'm pretty good about doing the "Yes" "No" "Maybe" click away to see if we click!!!!!   UPDATE!!!!! I am now doing a complete career switch and doing something people have always told me I was a natural at. I'm going back to school for nursing and I couldn't be happier or more excited about it :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!