September 2014

Loading

OnaQuest4Her Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Whoever dies with the deepest smile lines wins! I am a recovering attorney who’s spent the last 11 years as a consultant helping retirees map out their financial lives. While they come to me for investment advice I’m certain I get even more back from them about life. They’re generally smart, successful and older so why not listen? It’s like having hundreds of parents – but in a good way :o) I’m a genuine person who puts on no airs. I have a successful career, but am not a show-off. All that matters is who a person really is. I don’t wear or drive every dollar I’ve ever earned. Each of us already has everything we need in life anyway. Love the forests, the beaches, off-the-beaten-path travel, good restaurants, bike trails, tennis, swimming and running. I've never been, but am very pro-Israel nonetheless. I love hiking in the woods on Thanksgiving morning with my dad. I would rather have a connected one on one conversation than be at a party. I believe in retiring young more than living big. Free time is my greatest gift. Very spiritual person – into hiking, yoga, the Yankees, The Beach Boys and the outdoors. I believe in exercise and eating healthy. What goes in the body is more important than what goes on it. Can look at things from the other person’s view point without strangling either one of us. My favorite memories of childhood were not the big trips to Disneyland, but the summer days my dad would come home early and surprise my brother and I with a beach day. I’m someone you’d want to go into battle with. In life’s crunch times I can make a difference. I’ve become a slave to those TV cooking shows, but does anyone really just happen to have fresh fennel in his house? Enjoy traveling but hate making travel arrangements. I'm more of a 4th of July guy than New Years Eve - not into the formality. Last but not least: I dance like a white guy! Actually from NJ but am in The City fairly often. Looking for someone who’s never taken drugs. Also, please no tattoos.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!