Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Gotta love stuffed animals

Loading

jrl808 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I guess it's best to start with my name - I'm Jason. I am currently in grad school to become a rabbi, but I only consider that one part of who I am. I am also passionate about science (I wanted to be a scientist growing up), cooking, travel, and a lot of other fun organizations, such as Odyssey of the Mind and Destination Imagination (definitely message me if you know what these are!). I've noticed that my aspirations of being a rabbi lead some people to be awkward or self-conscious about their Jewish identity around me, and I promise that I am very laid back, non-judgemental, and just want people to be happy with who they are. I try to be friendly, respectful, polite, and chivalrous. Otherwise I am just myself, relaxing and having fun. I just like to hang out with good people, have good conversations, and make connections. In my spare time, you can find me at a trivia night, watching classic movies (love the AFI lists), enjoying a nice glass of wine or whiskey, cooking, or exploring Cincinnati. I am a Midwesterner throughout and really like it here over the past 3 years living in town.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!