Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Riviera Maya - July 2013

Loading

segwaymd Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Olney, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would say that I'm outgoing, intelligent, thoughtful, charming, caring, sensitive, confident, dependable, funny, devoted, trustworthy, respectful, communicative, and some would even say I'm cute (but hey, they're my friends so what would you expect them to say). Mostly I'd have to agree with them. I get a great deal of satisfaction from helping others. I'm a good listener and am very approachable. I'm adventurous and always willing to try something new and different. In the past I have tried things like skydiving and biking in the San Juan Islands and the Canadian Rockies. I'm comfortable in the kitchen and can do my own laundry I can even iron. I love drinking a good bottle of wine and sharing great food and conversation with friends. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I love my children dearly and make it a point to show them and tell them how much I love them each and every day. I'm not one of those guys who is afraid to show my emotions. Bottom line is I'm a good person who has a tremendous amount to offer and I'm looking for the right person to share my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!