Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ksfireman82 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Public Safety/F…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 30 and work for a large Fire Department in the KC area. I love to have fun and I'm very spontaneous (or as much as you can be with a 6 year old)! I am generally up for just about anything in my free time. I'm just as happy going out on the town as I am staying home to cook dinner and watch a movie, I'm really laid back and like to enjoy life. I've done a lot with my life so far, been all around the world and love to travel. I grew up in Toronto Canada, but I've been living in the states for over 10 years now. If there's anything you want to know, just ask...I'm very open. I am fun, spontaneous, and hardworking. I'm just looking to meet someone cool and fun that I can spend some time with and get to know. It seems I need to add to this. I'm a single Dad of a 6 year old. While I definitely have room in my life for the right woman, my son is a HUGE part of my life and because of that if you can't deal with dating someone that has a child, please just let me know right up front. I am just kinda tired of girls who decide that later on, or just don't think it's information they need to share up front.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!