Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheDudeAbides6B3A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Brambleton, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an adventurous, fun-loving outgoing guy. I find myself easy to get along with, and one that people like to be around. I am far from cocky, but very confident in my abilities, strengths, and that I can do anything I put my mind to. I like to have fun, and can find fun in the simplest of things. I have a great group of friends, and love being in their company or meeting new people. I'm one of the rare old-souls left in the area. I'm a kind hearted, down to earth person, who enjoys challenging and interesting conversations. I am at the age, where I want to meet a great girl who I can spend time with, and start something serious. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my deeply sarcastic sense of humor, my high energy, my always-smiling attitude and maybe can keep me on my toes with some witty banter of her own. Interests: Name the sport, and I'm interested. I'm a diehard Redskins fan. Cowboys fans are often booed, and humiliated around me. :-) Beyond sports, I LOVE to travel. I try and go to a new country each year, and locally travel as much as I can. On a more day-by-day basis, I like to do anything outdoors. I love hiking, boating, relaxing on my deck, or BBQing. If this sounds like someone you may be interested, it can't hurt to get a conversation started!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!