Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lillyislaughing Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Beaverton, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Imagine Timberland type boots, Levis and a T-shirt on a woman, but with lace under all of it. I suppose that would be me. I'm very real. I want things straight up and no head games.. just a lot of sarcasm and wit! I love museums and the theater as well as camping and fishing! -Yea, I know, how cliche! Hey, I even bait my own hooks!!! Worms and dirt don't scare me! ... then again, neither does car grease, but I do clean up really nicely! I love a good night out with heals and getting all deck out. I have a daughter who is the joy of joy and the apple of my eye! She was born 2005. we just moved back to oregon as of mid november 2012. it's been a true culture shock after 20yrs of living in israel! I have shelves of cookbooks and not really anyone to cook for. i am currently trying to read a book called "loud and clear" written by yiftach spector, an israeli retired bridger general in the israeli aiforce! how ever with just moving back and with my daughter, I'm lucky if I can get 5 minutes in the bathroom unescorted! I don't care if you leave the cap off the toothpaste, or the toilet seat up or if you don't fold your bath towel. There are many more things to argue and kiss and make up about! I am a hopeless romantic. I want that type of banter with lots of sarcasm and wit. I love quiet time in the park. I love playing on the beach, hiking through the mountains, jumping in Fall leaves.and a good sale at Victoria Secret.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!