Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ColdBeverage Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, no, I am not hawking Fiji water. It is good though, no? I recently returned to Toronto after almost 6 years in Manhattan and decided that I've come to that point in my life where I am looking to meet that special girl...because I have a dream of going on the show WIFESWAP! (thank you thank you, I'll be here all night). OK, here's about me: I value intelligence and down-to-earthness. My family is tight with each other and they are an important part of my life. I am honest - some say blunt - and appreciate good humour (that's the Queen's English spelling). I'd like to think that I have a diversity of interests I can watch/read/listen to guilty pleasures like Nelly (both Furtado and the rapper....not really, but I like the POP-SYMBIOSES) and thinking pleasures like PBS (YUP! I have a geeky side!). Did I mention I have a sushi fetish (respect the mercury!!!)...well, not a true classic fetish, but you get the point. Also, I make a mean mixed yogurt cereal thingy. Other top enjoyments include: photography, playing/listening to music, going to live music (any and all types: rock, prog-pop, symphony and jazz), and going to live sporting events. (How am I doing so far?)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!