Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SailAway279 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved back to Dallas after taking a 9 year hiatus on the west coast. And while you can't beat Southern California's weather, there is truly no place like Texas. Even though I grew up in the area, I feel like I'm completely new to Texas, and just beginning to get to know the area again. I would love to find someone to explore the city with, and maybe something more. I love to laugh, joke around, and have a good time. It doesn't matter where I'm at, but rather who I'm with. I'm always up for a new adventure--whether it be the Amazing Race LA, ziplining, a new hike, or a walking food tour, I'm game. I am only interested in meeting a woman who is independent, confident, and self-assured. A woman who has her life together, knows what she wants, and is working to get it. I value education, so if you don't have a college degree, and are not working towards one, you and I will probably not fit well. I will call you out on your BS, and expect you to do the same. I've got great things going on in my life that I am passionate about. I am more than your normal amount of fun, and I'm always up for a new adventure. So if you really enjoy laughing til your stomach hurts or you are a foodie that enjoys new restaurants and new adventures, drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!