Loading

SouthBeachIsaac Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 0 years old from N/A
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Religion:
Smoke:
(not answered yet)
Education:
(not answered yet)
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Girls would always look at me and tell me I'm handsome, but don't let these pictures fool you. I'm a native Floridian who is frendly, outgoing person, who likes going to the movies, go swimming, shopping, hanging out on south beach, and Lincoln Rd. I like to party, I like to travel. I have been to places such as Isreal, New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Indiana, and California. What I hope to do someday is go on a cruise ship, and take a trip to the rocky mountains in the winter. I like to play sports, and go to sporting events. I am huge Heat fan. I also like the Dolphins, and the Marlins. I like to listen to music on my ipod. I have some top-40's artists like Rihanna, Gwen Stefani, and Nelly Furtado and the rest are artists from the 90's and 80's. When I'm alone, I sometimes start singing a song from theich is my favorite decade. I love animals, such as dogs and cats. I'm looking for a girl that can be flexible with my level of religion, who is independent, who has a great personallity, and is happy and perky, who is not ashamed to say that they are into the 80's pop culture, who likes to watch "The Simpsons", and whose parents would be very happy to meet the next boyfriend from over the internet. I am a fun-loving, friendly, and affectionate person who can show a girl a good time, and make them laugh. If you like to know more, don't be afraid. I would love to chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!