Loading

Dubbs242 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ME: I am open to/willing to try anything once — be it skydiving, a monster truck rally, your mom's tuna noodle casserole. I get urges to do cartwheels in random places (parks, beaches, frozen lakes). I make awesome guac and chicken parm. Sarcasm and wit are a turn-on.....but make sure you can take what you dish out. I'm a sucker for a good deed (i.e. paying for a stranger's subway fare because their card won’t work and the train just pulled up). YOU: You love teaching me new things — i.e. politics, latest Yankees stats — but you don't make me feel like an idiot for not knowing what you're talking about. While you appreciate how good my legs look in them, you don’t really understand the point of high heels however, you don’t get mad when I complain about my feet hurting after wearing them. You care about homeless people and end up giving them your change, even when your gut tells you they will use it for alcohol. Your sense of humor rivals that of a 14-year-old, but you're mature enough to know when to keep it in check. You have something of interest to say when you e-mail me. (hint: "hi" is not an acceptable intro )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!