Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

KefiraAA63 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from N Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

New opportunities always abound! Easy to talk to, sincere, genuine, down to earth, low maintenance, exciting to be with, and a great sense of humor. I'm a true native of the Washington area. I enjoy living here, and yet I also love to travel and explore with many destinations remaining on my bucket list. I have a particular penchant for the political and legal (and sometimes resemble those remarks) humor that is unique to this area I can even laugh at lawyer jokes. I'm always looking for an excuse to work on my golf I enjoy playing with a local singles group, but would love to "graduate" to become one of their alumni. I've developed a passion for working out at the gym, going about 5-6 days a week, and working with my personal trainer (even when the "weight fairy" magically appears and increases the weight on the machines), and taking care of myself to insure I have as much time to continue enjoying life. Working at the gym with a cardio-buddy would be great. I appreciate walks in the park (especially holding hands), live theater, concerts, listening to my favorite music (especially classical, 50s & 60s oldies), museums, and quiet time on the couch catching up on movies. Life needs a bit of tears, laughter, a good soundtrack, and NPR, but it's meant to be enjoyed and the pleasure is enhanced when it's shared with the right someone. If I've touched a chord in you, please send me a J-Mail and let me know. **Please, no flirts, e-cards or IMs I won't reply, I want to hear from you in your own words!** {Your e-mail will also tell me that you've actually read all "About Me".}

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!