Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


46452424 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Looking for that nice, intelligent, funny, Jewish girl you can bring home to your motha (insert NY accent)? Look no further, here I am! I have been in Atlanta for about 6 years and am in the business of molding young minds (aka...teaching 3rd graders). I'm often described as the 'funny' girl (to share my talents with the world, I recently began taking improv classes!) and gladly live up to the description. Along with being funny, I'm warm, sincere, loyal, and down to Earth. I'm a proud aunt of two adorable nephews who I absolutely adore! I went to Indiana University and love Hoosier Basketball (so you can pretend to like them too!) and am a huge Braves fan. I'm looking for someone who is up for exploring the city and the world (definitely someone who wants to travel), can hold an (intelligent) conversation (surprisingly, this has been a challenge to find), sincerity is a must, and can make me laugh and keep me on my toes...someone who can dish it out and take it...not sure what 'it' is but you get the gist! I'm very close with my family and friends and would like to find someone with the same family values. I love being outdoors especially in this gorgeous weather! A few more fun facts.... I've lived in Israel, play tennis, love dogs, and if you enjoy Larry David, we will probably get along.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!