Loading

YehoshuaF6A6 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Pikesville, MD
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am not going to say the same as most people say or write because we all are down to earth and stuff like that . I seriously doubt that you would look at someone's profile if it started with I am depressed and life has no meaning . I don't fallow protocol. I like being honest and realistic there for my expectations are high but realistic meaning that I won't just look at your photo and just because your profile it's so well done I will not assume that's whom you are. I don't do shidduch. I believe that if a block like me has the courage to approach you and ask you out you should give him a chance. Feel free to contact me if you want to know more or in this case some about me. I do keep kosher and shomer Shabbat if you don't that's ok as long as you don't try to make me brake shabbat or kosher I won't try to make you keep it when dating however in the future I do expect my wife to be to fallow a full Kosher home and keep Shabbat. I love my Futboll team BOCA Jr. (Argentina) but I am a devoted Spaniard. It would be nice to meet someone who can speak more then one language or willing to learn a new one besides Hebrew. I hope you don't mind but I love cooking so I will be doing most of it and on a date I would rather make you dinner and then go out because I tent to be really picky and here in Baltimore lets be honest the kosher restaurants are not the best. I lived in Germany, England, Spain, Argentina and El Salvador and have been to most South America and Western Europe.Well I guess that's it for now hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!