Loading

83063 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

.Lets see, I am: single, no kids, down to earth, honest and self-supporting. I can be quiet or seem a little aloof until I get to know you, after that I can talk your ear off. I like to think I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh so if your funny and can make me laugh you get major points. I am looking for someone who is available, interested in dating and open to the possibility of a monogamous relationship. I'm pretty independent so meeting someone who is a bit more "worldly" and brings opportunities to learn about and try new things is what I am looking for in a male companion. Someone I can My ideal mate isn't my opposite or a male version of me, but someone who compliments me and me them. I enjoy my alone time so, if your looking to be joined at the hip I am not your gal. I will watch you do your thing, be amazed, clap, cheer you on and expect the same from you. Physical attraction is high on my list but it comes in second to who you are as a person. I'm no damsel in distress but I am always the feminine energy in a relationship. Old fashioned could describe me when it comes to some things. I like fashion but you don't have to, in fact if you take longer to get ready than me we probably wont be a match. ”

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!