Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

paul5301B6 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Sugar Land, TX
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have learned that a relationship with the right woman can be one of the greatest things in the world, and I am looking to find that great relationships. I have been in relationships with wonderful women, and have learned quite a lot from them. I am planning to take what I have learned in these relationships to make my next relationship the best one yet. I am a man with a lot of integrity, and absolutely believe in treating people the way that I would like to be treated. I believe in showing respect to the women that I am with, and work hard on communicating and listening to the needs of my partner. I have a lot to give, and will give all that I can to that special woman that I will be meeting. I enjoy many things, including sporting events, concerts, and just spending time with someone even if it is just sitting home and watching a movie, and conversing. I am looking for a woman that is interested in a long term relationship. I would like someone where we share many of the same interests, however it is ok if we have some differing interests. I am comfortable with people of all ages, and really enjoy kids. So, if you should have Grand Kids then that is fine. There is more to me that I will be glad to share, so send me a note so we can start getting to know each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!