Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

46917818 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Murfreesboro, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends describe me as "kind, caring and very bubbly." I enjoy dining out, movies, concerts, pets, thunderstorms. I'm looking for someone who is as emotionally giving and caring as I am, who isn't afraid to show affection or let their feelings show, preferably someone that I don't have to compete with his friends, his career, his mother, or his fan club over, which is ironic, since I've been surrounded by musicians my whole life. I just want to be someone's first priority. I am a "closet meteorologist" and a trained storm-spotter, but I don't go out chasing tornadoes. I can usually be found in the driveway with the camera waiting for the storm to roll in. I've been a devout Air Supply fan since I was 12, and I usually see them live at least once a year, sometimes more, usually in Vegas over the Memorial Day weekend. I've known them so long, I think of them as family. I like to cook and try new foods. I could live on Asian food. I have been a musician all my life. Mostly I sing, but I play trumpet, French horn, and a little piano too. I do all my singing now in the Micah choir. I was born and raised in NJ.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!