Loading

4694815 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Westerville, OH
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's tough to write about yourself but here goes. I am an easy going 52 y.o. with a lot to offer. I am not into the bar scene, so I thought I would try this. I am looking for a friend, confidant and lover. I would like to have it all. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Honesty is a valued, always. Would love to meet someone who will challenge me to learn and grow, someone who wants to share quality time engaging in great conversation, and physical activities. Loves to travel, eat out, read and try new things. My favorite saying is "If equal affection cannot be, let the more loving one be me" I have a 16yr old son so I can't just pick up and go. My family albeit small is very important to me. I am looking for some one who feels the same.I love my morning coffee (ok I need my morning coffee) Alright one step further I am addicted to my morning coffee :) I'm compassionate, sensitive, have integrity, kind, generous to a fault (would give someone my last dime), open minded and a woman with character. Also I would go to the ends of the earth for my son and those who I hold dear. No one is perfect so I would say some of my flaws, a neat freak, & sometimes overly sensitive and maybe overly protected of what and who I hold dear.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!