Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Adilly Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Richardson, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have lived in Dallas all my life but have traveled to a few places in the US and really want to get out and see the world. I am a writer who enjoys working on screen plays mainly. I am very passionate about film and movies and all things relating to that. I work at Apple to sustain myself as a full time Genius (technician). I am funny, tall, athletic, and I love having fun. ---WOW That was a boring about me section. I am going to leave it up there though, cause maybe if you're interested you will have gotten to this part. All I have to say is if you go out with me you will have a great time. I can be charming, I'm witty, funny, sarcastic, I love to tease laugh and smile. I am awkwardly tall for a Jew, but I haven't had any complaints about that yet. I love being able to see over everyone during high holidays. I am on here cause Jews are hard to come by, and I think a similar background is important in a relationship. (I want to be able to tell someone they have schmutz on their face and for them not to say HUH?...and yes I did have to Google the spelling of that word.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!