Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kindandloving68 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a loving, sweet, sensitive, romantic and highly intelligent woman. I have two young sons and would like to have more children with the right partner. I am seeking a loving, kind, patient and generous man. I have two beautiful sons and require a partner who would welcome the opportunity of accepting them as his own children. I would love it if you would be the sort of man who would enjoy being involved in a growing boy's life--baseball games, camping, trips to the kid's museum, etc. I also desire to establish a relationship that involves just the two of us, a loving, companionable relationship that is a true partnership. I would love to find a man who has the right combination of values and goals and has a lifestyle that would provide easily for a large family and also permit being able to give comfortably to others. I am a practicing kabbalist and therefore seek a man who is spiritual and open to kabbalah. I am highly selective and unfortunately cannot respond to requests for communication unless I believe there may be a potential connection.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!