Loading

RollingStoneUES Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

....,,Please allow me to introduce Myself I am a man of wealth and taste I live by the golden rule, treat people the way you want to be treated please and thank you etc .i am funny,but not funny looking, i like a glass of wine or two. ii have a bit of salt and pepper hair l free spirit w/ outbeing cliche? , Ice skating at Wolhman, Do Yoga ,Boxing, working out, staying healthy,I still play Lacrosse, just played in Vail Shootout . was an All-American lacrosse player at University of Maryland,I also played Pro i still am one of the top players for my age group 33 over(yes Athletic Jewish Man-top shape for real etc.) oh i can cook not just chicken nuggets. i have lived in Denver, Old Town Alexandria, La Jolla and back to New York the Rolling Stones as much as possible in Amsterdam all the better, Isle of Capri,walking the Roman forum ,Le Marais in Paris, Haiga Sophia,The Parthenon,Pompeii, camped in Yellowstone ,Back Bowls of Vail on a big powder day, Tulum, the beach of course i am a very good sandcastle builder plus i am good at carrying the beach gear.amongst other things i have been to Cuba i love Halloween the costumes fav old movie Casablanca,I have a doggy , Princess, lets see things i dont like scary movies roller coasters,nazi's,Indi an food,Fox News, Tattoo's and natural disaster's i dont Blow dry my hair I do have a little boy whom i love more then anything* i love kids being a daddy and hope to have more ...***........

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!