Loading

youngdoc8205 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Cleveland several years ago for residency and unfortunately during the first part have had to move in to the hospital, but I do maintain a residence outside of it. My job is engrossing at times, but I do make a great deal of effort to enjoy my life outside of it. While at first glance I thought that there wasn't much to do here outside of Cavs games and eating I've managed to root out a nice niche for myself. I love the art museum here, it reminds me of the one where I grew up, and it's free which appeals to the indentured servent part of me. The symphony here is definitelly all it's cracked up to be and I love the area sorrounding Severance Hall. I've also started training for a pilot's license and am in the midst of learning how to sail. I love to travel and have been to every continent except for Antarctica and Australia, both are on my list though. The last place I went to was to the Himalayas in Northern India where we worked in health clinics around the region and hiked/camped between each village. I'm currently raising money and supplies so I can go back in the next couple of years. Unfortunately I haven't travelled much since then, but I am planning a trip to go to Japan and climb Mt. Fuji. I am looking for someone who can challenge me and makes everything else seem like less of a priority to me, someone who knows things that I don't know, who is kind and giving, who, if I go on a totally random trip to some mountain village, says "I've already packed my suitcase and it's full of flannel" but can also correct me when I mispronounce the names of french wines and suggest we go to the symphony.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!