B day party


GaSMILES2U Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Huntingtn Bch, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 1" (155 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an outgoing, friendly, fun and can be a sassy redhead at times. HaHa. I hold family and friends dear to my heart including mine / ALL animals. I LOVE being outdoors in nature... 80's music is my favorite !!! Having such compassion I choose nursing as my career. My home base is in Atlanta, but I'm here in C.A last couple of years as a travel nurse. Being born and raised in the south, loyalty, honesty, integrity,and over all manners are parts of my character and I look for in others. I'm not jewish, but grew up with my mother's best friend who's jewish. I learned some about the faith and have great respect for it. And with that, have enjoyed dating Jewish men in the past.. I appreciate men who have confidence with goals and a out of the box way of thinking ( not always mainstream ), but not arrogance or a critical nature. A easy going kind personality yet who obtains a strong back bone when required is attractive to me. Intelligence, wit, stability in all areas, kindness, fun hearted with a playful side yet serious/ responsible as needed. Should you feel you have these qualities I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!